Deborah’s first Radio 4 series was transmitted 13 April – 4 May 2015.

Episode One: Half a Can of Worms

Episode Two: Cult Following

Episode Three: Visa Issues

Episode Four: Who’s Your Daddy

The second series was transmitted 7 – 14 October 2016.

Episode One: Papa was a Rolling Stone

Episode Two: Saving Brother Ryan